Monday, March 31, 2008

Rays Opening Day 2008

2008 Rays Opening Day Lineup

Akinori Iwamura - 2B
Carl Crawford - LF
Carlos Pena - 1B
B.J. Upton - CF
Cliff Floyd - DH
Willy Aybar - 3B
Eric Hinske - RF
Dioner Navarro - C
Jason Bartlett - SS

James Shields - RHP


Baltimore Orioles

Brian Roberts - 2B
Melvin Mora - 3B
Nick Markakis - RF
Kevin Millar - 1B
Aubrey Huff - DH
Ramon Hernandez - C
Luke Scott - LF
Adam Jones - CF
Luis Hernandez - SS

Jeremy Guthrie - P

Opening Day is finally upon us. Good Luck to the guys in Baltimore.


david santos said...

Excellent blog. Thank you. I loved this work.

To avoid such a tragedy happening again, and for the salvation of our children, we are doing a worldwide campaign, displaying the image of NURIN JAZLIN JAZIMIN in blogs all over the world on 25th April 2008. Let's not forget NURIN JAZLIN.